GTA IV’s Achievments – Your ideas?

14 05 2007

Earlier today I was on my 360 playing C&C 3 looking at the achievments when suddenly it hit me; What achievments will GTA IV have? I thought about it for quite a while when I decided I would show you what I think would be good ideas for GTA IV achievments:

GTA Master – 100% Completion [100G]
No Life
– Play for over 100 hours [30G]
Story Teller – Complete all story missions [50G]
Hotrider
– Steal every vehicle at least once [25G]
Liberty City Massacre – Kill over 5000 people [50G]

So they’re just a few of my ideas but I’d like to hear some of yours so if you want to share them with other GTA players around the globe then be sure to email them to me and I will post them in a couple of days with all the other ones I have recieved.

 Email me with your suggestions

Actions

Information

One response

26 10 2009
Chloe

super post! congratulations on a great blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

